Board of Directors

Bill Shaw 174 Trust
Derek Poole LINC Resource Centre
Ashok Sharma Indian Community Centre
Bernie McConnell Short Strand Community Forum
Gerry Skelton Treadagh House
Ciaran McLaughlin Suffolk Lenadoon Interface Group
Gerry McClory Cromac Regeneration Initiative
Marguerite Faloona Social Work Action Network
Conor Maskey Intercomm
Ed Peterson Clonard Monastery
Maria Morgan Ligoniel Improvement Association
Muriel Bowyer Small Steps Adult Education Group
David Stitt Charter NI
Peter Lavery Individual Member
Aisling Cartmill Belfast Unemployed Resource Centre
Ian McLaughlin Lower Shankill Community Association
Belfast City Council   Community Relations Council European Union Peace 3
Lloyds TSB Foundation NI   A project supported by PEACE III Programme
managed for the Special EU Programmes Body
by the Community Relations Council/Pobal Consortium